State and Federal Elected Officials

President Joe Biden
Vice-President Kamala Harris

U.S. House of Representatives

Congressional District 30 - Congressman Eddie Bernice Johnson

1511 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515


U.S. Senators

Senator John Cornyn

517 Hart Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510-4305


Senator Ted Cruz

Dirksen Senate Office Building,
Suite SDB-40B

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: 202.224.5922

State Governor

Governor Greg Abbott

Lt. Governor Dan Patrick

Texas State Senator

Senate District 23 - Senator Royce West

Capitol Phone: 512-463-0123

District Address: 5787 S. Hampton Rd. Suite 385

Dallas, TX 75232

District Phone: 214-467-0123

Texas State Representatives

House District 109 - Representative Helen Giddings

Capitol Phone: 512-463-0953

District Address: 1510 N. Hampton #220

DeSoto, TX 75115

District Phone:972-224-6795

House District 111 - Representative Yvonne Davis
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0598

District Address: 5787 S. Hampton Rd. Suite 447

Dallas, TX 75232

District Phone: 214-941-3895

Dallas County Offices (Elections, Child Support, Tax-Assessor and much more!)

Back to Links page